The world's definitive scholarly business database, including articles from peer-reviewed journals, magazines, trade publications, and news sources. Company and industry profiles are also available. Citations available from 1880-present.
Provides data and statistics on a variety of diseases and conditions. Diseases that are profiled also contain links to research, key scientific articles, treatment recommendations and free informational materials to share.
A collaboration between the Robert Wood Johnson Foundation and the University of Wisconsin Population Health Institute that measures vital health factors such as obesity, smoking, unemployment and access to healthy foods in nearly every county in America.
Home of the U.S. Government's open data. It contains federal, state and local data, tools, and resources to conduct research.
Draws on publications in agriculture, education, law, health, and technology to focus on ways humans impact their environment.
Covers all humanities. Includes full text for 1,400+ journals, with citations to more than 3.5 million articles. Includes book reviews.
Covers consumer health information such as fitness, nutrition, diseases, aging, women’s health, and children’s health. Includes access to current health pamphlets, the Merriam-Webster’s Medical Desk Dictionary, and 70 consumer health journals and magazines.
Searches indexed content, as well as full text content, on the JSTOR interface. Provides indexing for more than 12 million journal articles, books, and other content from a wide variety publishers on the well-known JSTOR interface.
Library of Congress Digital Collections provides free and open access through the Internet to written and spoken words, sound recordings, still and moving images, prints, maps, and sheet music that document the American experience.
Analyze and organize a variety of data for conducting research, completing writing assignments, preparing for debates, creating presentations and more. Includes multiple formats, including statistics, opinion, news, and peer-reviewed articles.
